Directory

Administrative Contacts:

Director of the Undergraduate Archaeology Program

Professor Lynn Dodd: archaeology@usc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Johnna Tyrrell: johnnaty@usc.edu

Archaeology Advisor

Lisa Kamrany: kamrany@usc.edu

Director of the Archaeology Research Collection:

Bruce Zuckerman: bzuckerm@college.usc.edu


Archaeology Advisory Board:

Professor of History and Religion

Lisa Bitel: bitel@usc.edu

Director of the Undergraduate Archaeology Program

Lynn Dodd: archaeology@usc.edu

Professor of Art History

Amy Ogata: amyogata@usc.edu

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Gary Seaman: seaman@usc.edu

Professor of Classics and Comparative Literature

William Thalmann: thalmann@usc.edu

Director of the Archaeology Research Collection:

Bruce Zuckerman: bzuckerm@college.usc.edu


Others to Contact:

Art History Lecturer

Henry Colburn: hcolburn@usc.edu

Assistant Professor of Religion

Cavan Concannon: concanno@usc.edu

Anthropology Lecturer

Kirby Farah: kirbyfar@usc.edu

Professor of Anthropology and Religion

Janet Hoskins: jhoskins@usc.edu

Lecturer of Spatial Sciences

SuJin Lee: sujinlee@usc.edu

Professor of Anthropology, Gender Studies, and Political Studies

Nancy Lutkehaus: lutkehau@usc.edu

Professor of History

Peter Mancall: mancall@usc.edu

Anthropology Lecturer

Tracie Mayfield: tmayfiel@usc.edu

Assistant Professor of Religion

James Mchugh: jmchugh@usc.edu

Professor of Art History and History Research Specialties: Classical Art and Archaeology, Ancient History, Epigraphy and Numismatics

John Pollini: pollini@usc.edu

Anthropology Lecturer

Ken Seligson: seligson@usc.edu

Assistant Professor (Teaching) of Anthropology

Tok Thompson: tokthomp@usc.edu

Professor of Sociology, Civil & Environmental Engineering, Computer Science, and Architecture

John Wilson: jpwilson@usc.edu

Associate Professor of Classics and Art History Research Specialities: Roman and Late Roman Art and Architecture

Ann Marie Yasin: yasin@usc.edu

Anthropology Lecturer

Emily Zeamer: zeamer@usc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements